Ansatte

Mosebarna

Patricia B

Stilling: Assistent

Richard Johansen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
410 67 605
johansen.richard136@gmail.com

Drude Krüger

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
954 34 288
drude@trimveien-barnehage.net

Småtrolla

Angelie A

Stilling: Assistent

Marita Haugerud

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Mirsada Blazevic

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
406 27 696
mirsada@trimveien-barnehage.net

Tone Helen Dahlen Bjerkeli

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
984 28 586
tone@trimveien-barnehage.net

Vettene

Anine Woldsund

Stilling: Assistent
476 87 983
anine@trimveien-barnehage.net

Line-Yvonne Høiås Winge

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
932 61 462
line@trimveien-barnehage.net

Emily Hanlon

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
458 03 225
emily@trimveien-barnehage.net

Andre ansatte

May Krüger

Stilling: Daglig leder
48118835
may@trimveien-barnehage.net